Local: (601) 264-9610   Tollfree: (888) 338-8243   
FOUR SEASONS FLORIST
Four Seasons Florist & Gifts ~ Serving Hattiesburg & Petal Areas
208 S 27th Ave. Ste 1 Hattiesburg, MS 39401    Local: (601) 264-9610   Tollfree: (888) 338-8243
Customer Reviews
FOUR SEASONS FLORIST
Local Hattiesburg, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered a birthday arrangement for my sister around noon. A little after 2 o'clock, the flowers were delivered and beautiful! Excellent service!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great experience! The ordering process was simple and quick, the delivery was prompt, and the flowers were beautiful. The bouquet was for a birthday and they were exactly what we hoped they would be. Thanks so much for quality service!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered an azalea plant for a funeral showing. The flowers were beautiful and appreciated by the grieving family.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

This Florist has to be the Premier Florist in the State of Mississippi! Impeccable Service and Attention to Detail! I appreciate all they do for me and it is always done with such Care! I sincerely believe in the Joy that you Bring to so Many! Thank for a Great Job!!!!
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Quick service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was unable to attend the funeral services for a family friend so didn't see the arrangement, but in the past Four Seasons has always delivered on time and beautiful arrangements for other occasions. I trust them to always do so.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

IMPRESSED!! My friend had twin girls today so I wanted to send flowers. I placed my order online then called to give my special requests and this shop delivered the flowers within an hour. Amazing Service and Beautiful Flowers! Great JOB! Thank You!!!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service, I strongly recommend this florist for all. The arrangement was perfect and the service top-notch.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I will use this florist for any of my flowering needs. They didn't have what I wanted but went above and beyond to see if they could get it. They couldn't but made me an arrangement I was pleased with. They are very professional. We had a misspelling with the name it being delivered to. They called me back and we got it resolved and it was delivered to a very surprised friend for his birthday. Thank you are so romantic...
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Arrangement was alive and beautiful!!! very very nice....
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Courteous and professional, above-and-beyond service!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Awesome service. Was able to provide quality customer service to my last minute requests!!
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great experience! Easy to order, checked with me via phone to make sure it was safely delivered, and the 'pampering products' gift basket was chock full of lovely items, beautifully arranged :) My friend was so pleased that she thanked me several times, with two photos. Thank you for helping me make her birthday a little more special :)
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pretty
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Efficient service. Reasonably priced. Gorgeous flowers!! Will definitely use again.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Delivery very goo and basket just as I ordered
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good experience. Ordering was easy. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend your shop.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

5 Star florist!! Thank you guys for a job well done! My mom went home with some beautiful flowers! Thanks you guys!!
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

My co-worker was very pleased with her flowers, yall help make her special day.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and the family greatly appreciated them. Thanks.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

the flower was beautiful and the deliver guy was very nice.
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

I'm really pleased with your service and the quality of your flowers. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent customer service. I called after hours to make sure an order I placed online would be delivered the next day and the lady answering the phone was very helpful and understanding to me. I would highly recommend Four Seasons.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wow! This place rocks! I live out of state and ordered something over the phone in just minutes! They helped me decide and delivered it within two hours of my ordering it the day before valentine's day! Will use them again!
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was out of town and they are the only place online that had a delivery service and didn't just offer flowers. Thanks for helping me in a short matter of time!!!
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Easy transaction! Flowers were beautiful and lasted for almost a week!
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

This was the most perfect arrangement I've ever seen. The customer service was fantastic also. I wil never use anyone else except Karen and her staff at Four Seasons. She is the best in town!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Valentine's roses were perfect and delivered early before she got off work just as requested! She was a happy fiancé!! I've been a loyal customer for about 4 years now and will continue to use them for all my florist needs.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful! Thanks for providing great service.
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pretty arrangement!
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very satisfied with the spray ordered from Four Seasons Floriest. It was beautiful and looked better then i expected especially since i ordered it online. In the event that i need to order flowers, sprays, or gift items again, i will definitely use this florist and also recommend it to others in the area as well. Thanks
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

The arrangement is beautiful and is bringing us much joy.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Two callbacks within minutes from placing the order, very friendly voice, clear communication, great website! What more could I ask for!
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

This is an AWESOME flower shop. I had ordered flowers for my wife to be delivered on Valentines Day. Unfortunatley, the delivery person didn't make it before my wife's place of work closed. I called the shop and was told that the arrangement would be delivered the next day. Deliver they did! Not only did my wife receive her flowers but she also got a box of chocolates and two certificates for free drinks at a local restaurant. I was highly impressed! Four Seasons Florist will be my florist from now on. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered on time and our daughter-in-law was delighted. Thank you for the good service
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered the Salty Snacks Basket for my husband, and he really liked it. I thought after taxes and delivery, it was a bit too pricey, but I was very pleased with the service I received.
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service. They called me with any minor changes to my order. Friendly people.
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I had a fruit basket sent to my sister-n-law after sugery. We received a call from her 3 times thanking us for the wonderful gift.
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were just like the picture on the net. Deliver was on time. Very nice!
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome & fast - I even called prior to receiving an email notification of delivery & they were very helpful!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Awesome service!
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Awesome flowers and awesome work on them. It is so easy to order eventhough I am in Afghanistan. Thank you so much for your help. My girlfriend loves them when she gets them. Again thank you for your help. I will use you as my sole flower shop from now on.
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very happy with the service and when I called to verify delivery the personnel was wonderful so nice and kind and the candy bouquet was amazing! Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was not able to attend the funeral. My husband and daughter said the funeral spray that you created was beautiful.
Date: Nov 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Aug 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My experience was excellent, and I was told that the flowers were beautiful. Many thanks for the excellent, personalized service.
Date: Mar 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You delivered a good product in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I've got to say I was so impressed with the beautiful arrangement of flowers I had Four Seasons to deliver my friend at Camp Shelby. You're always concerned living out of State, whether or not what your sending will really be nice. Well my friend liked his arrangement so much he sent me a picture by phone. SERIOUSLY !!! I was very very pleased. Oh how beautiful !!! Thank You Four Seasons I will be calling you again. xoxoxoxo
Date: Nov 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

BEAUTIFUL arrangement. My mom loved it. Thanks so much!
Flower Delivery To Hattiesburg, MS
See Delivery Areas